Sherrill Jacob
Jan 29, 2022

--

Doesn't everyone have a book in them? The name of mine is "When a Son goes to Prison" and I mean prison, not jail, there is a difference. I have been ill and cannot find help to be healed. So that is my reason this book did not get written. I am turning 80 years old this year. That makes it frightening that it may not get written. Then there are all those other important things my day is filled with that I do. Can a person really go more than 100 miles per hour? So there you have it, This is why this book still is not written. Thank you for your insights. Your words were a gift to me this morning. Thanks again,

--

--

Sherrill Jacob

What a great idea. Glad to discover medium. Oct 16 2020 is first day. “When someone gets something for nothing, someone else gets nothing for something.”